EVC HR Contacts by Unit

(Last Updated: July 03, 2017)

Name Department Email Phone
Danny Kopp* Academic Senate dkopp@ucsd.edu 4-9041
Erica Chambers Admissions-Registrar e1chambers@ucsd.edu 4-5887
Steve Bergem* Animal Care Program sbergem@ucsd.edu 4-1538
Sylvia Tapia Animal Care Program stapia@ucsd.edu 4-8454
Nancy Lee* Anthropology nlee@ucsd.edu 4-0108
Anita Wu Anthropology ayw001@ucsd.edu 4-4146
Terry Peters* BioCircuits Institute tpeters@ucsd.edu 4-7753
Cookie Santamaria BioCircuits Institute cookie@ucsd.edu 4-1981
Ley Clegg* Bioengineering lclegg@eng.ucsd.edu 2-1171
Melanie Doyle* Biological Sciences m2doyle@ucsd.edu 4-1965
Kim Graves Biological Sciences kjgraves@ucsd.edu 4-1963
Patty Camacho Biological Sciences pcamacho@ucsd.edu 2-4541
Barbara Gelsomino Biological Sciences bgelsomino@ucsd.edu
Laura Ta Biological Sciences lta@ucsd.edu 4-6387
Kristin Touchet Biological Sciences ktouchet@ucsd.edu 4-0770
Rexi Dayes Biological Sciences rdayes@ucsd.edu 4-0634
Maryam Attari Biological Sciences mattari@ucsd.edu 4-0542
Suzanne Marcilla* Campus Recreation smarcilla@ucsd.edu 4-8282
Greg Spire Campus Recreation gspire@ucsd.edu 4-5929
Ana Minvielle* CCIS / CILAS aminvielle@ucsd.edu 2-4447
Elizabeth Daniels* Center for Astrophysics & Space Science edaniels@ucsd.edu 4-6310
Elizabeth Kelly Center for Astrophysics & Space Science eakelly@ucsd.edu 4-3934
Jennifer Griffin* Center for Energy Research jlgriffin@ucsd.edu 4-4969
Janet Shin Center for Human Development jshin@ucsd.edu 2-2698
Ingrid Pyper* Center for Human Develpment ipyper@ucsd.edu 4-3123
Stacey McDermaid* Center for Innovation & Commercialization smcdermaid@ucsd.edu 2-3491
Iris Villanueva* Center for Magnetic Recording Research ivilla@ucsd.edu 4-6196
Janet Shin Center for Research in Language (CRL) jshin@ucsd.edu 2-2698
Ingrid Pyper Center for Research in Language (CRL) ipyper@ucsd.edu 4-3123
Jill Carson* Chemistry & Biochemistry jcarson@ucsd.edu 4-3912
Steve Ford Chemistry & Biochemistry sford@ucsd.edu 4-0203
Martha Salinas* CIHED mssalinas@ucsd.edu 2-1131
Natalie Guaring* Cognitive Science nguaring@ucsd.edu 4-6770
Teresa Wassum Cognitive Science twassum@ucsd.edu 4-6773
Sandra Dredla* Colleges sdredla@ucsd.edu 4-4005
Stephanie Rhoten Colleges srhoten@ucsd.edu 4-8446
Liz Mondragon Colleges emondragon@ucsd.edu 4-9024
Melissa Silva Colleges mmsilva@ucsd.edu 4-5652
Renee Traylor Colleges nrtraylor@ucsd.edu 4-8331
Patrick Padilla* Communication p1padilla@ucsd.edu 4-2556
Gayle Aruta Communication garuta@ucsd.edu 4-4895
Kathy Johns* Computer Science & Engineering kjohns@ucsd.edu 4-6116
Anna Skowronek Computer Science & Engineering anskowronek@ucsd.edu 2-4177
Samira Khazai Computer Science & Engineering skhazai@ucsd.edu 4-3712
Gerlie Naval CREATE/CRLP/LCHC/TRIO/EAOP gnaval@ucsd.edu 2-2271
Ramona Mason* CREATE/CRLP/LCHC/TRIO/EAOP rmason@ucsd.edu 2-2984
Helen Olow* Dean - Arts & Humanities holow@ucsd.edu 4-0054
Alma Palazzolo Dean - Arts & Humanities apalazzolo@ucsd.edu 4-6272
Melanie Doyle* Dean - Biological Sciences m2doyle@ucsd.edu 4-1965
Melanie Ridenour Dean - Biological Sciences mridenour@ucsd.edu 4-1967
Richard McDole* Dean - Physical Sciences / MTP rmcdole@ucsd.edu 2-4640
Amos Lam Dean - Physical Sciences atlam@ucsd.edu 6-2025
Patty Vera* Dean - Social Sciences pvera@ucsd.edu 4-6266
Barbara Fager Dean - Social Sciences bfager@ucsd.edu 4-0201
Natalie Wolfe* Economics nwolfe@ucsd.edu 2-1231
Sue King Economics sking@ucsd.edu 4-1056
Pamela Fruge Education Studies pfruge@ucsd.edu 4-4875
Cathleen Schangali* Education Studies cschangali@ucsd.edu 4-1630
Hawiza Sharpe Education Studies hsharpe@ucsd.edu 4-1288
Jessica Kuhrt* Electrical & Computer Engineering jkuhrt@ucsd.edu 4-5756
Stephanie Navrides Electrical & Computer Engineering snavrides@ucsd.edu 2-5730
Damarys Alicea* Ethnic Studies daliceasantana@ucsd.edu 2-0650
Yvette Obando Ethnic Studies yobando@ucsd.edu 4-3278
Joanna Mickle* Executive Vice Chancellor (EVC) jmickle@ucsd.edu 4-0129
Kathy Hay Executive Vice Chancellor (EVC) khay@ucsd.edu 4-1231
Judy Keane Executive Vice Chancellor (EVC) jkeane@ucsd.edu 2-4174
Jessica Kim Executive Vice Chancellor (EVC) jjk137@ucsd.edu 4-6010
Emily Lincoln Executive Vice Chancellor (EVC) eelincoln@ucsd.edu 4-5677
Beverly Randez Executive Vice Chancellor (EVC) brandez@ucsd.edu 4-6831
Tim Emery* Extension temery@ucsd.edu 2-2224
Kristy Ceballos Extension kceballos@ucsd.edu 4-3947
Sean Smith Extension srsmith@ucsd.edu 2-2211
Jennifer Griffin* Food & Fuel in the 21st Century jlgriffin@ucsd.edu 4-7210
Indra Perez* Graduate Division iperez@ucsd.edu 4-3436
Kevin Waldrop Graduate Division kwaldrop@ucsd.edu 4-7735
Susan Bernal History stbernal@ucsd.edu 4-3614
Leah Tamayo-Brion* History ltamayo@ucsd.edu 4-1997
Gris Arellano* Human Development Program garellano@ucsd.edu 4-3602
Luisa Flores* Institute for Neural Computation m2flores@ucsd.edu 4-8949
Tim Truitt Institute for Neural Computation ttruitt@ucsd.edu 4-7207
Philip Godfrey* Institute of Engineering in Medicine phgodfrey@ucsd.edu 2-4278
Lillian Mannino* Institute on Global Conflict & Cooperation lmannino@ucsd.edu 4-0946
Heather Ledezma* Intercollegiate Athletics hledezma@ucsd.edu 4-1937
Roger Castillo Intercollegiate Athletics rccastillo@ucsd.edu 6-0728
Jeffrey Lau* Jacobs School of Engineering jel002@ucsd.edu 4-0180
Janet Shin Kavli Institute for Brain and Mind (KIBM) jshin@ucsd.edu 2-2698
Kristen Walker Latin American Studies kristenwalker@ucsd.edu 2-1673
Lucie Wiseman* Linguistics lkwiseman@ucsd.edu 4-1146
Anna Bryson Linguistics abryson@ucsd.edu 4-3602
Danica Chan* Literature danicachan@ucsd.edu 4-1163
Nancy Ho-Wu Literature nho@ucsd.edu 4-3216
Diane Richards* Mathematics drichards@ucsd.edu 4-3595
Molly Love Mathematics mlove@ucsd.edu 4-3593
Mary Polytaridis Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering mpolytaridis@ucsd.edu 4-0112
Cecilia Ozkan* Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering cozkan@ucsd.edu 4-0836
Melissa Kumler Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering mkumler@ucsd.edu 4-7332
Miguel Ramirez* Music maramire@cloud.ucsd.edu 4-5404
Carolyn Sheehan* NanoEngineering ccsheehan@ucsd.edu 4-6112
Ji  Song NanoEngineering y0song@ucsd.edu 2-7641
Jennie Salomon NanoEngineering jrsalomon@ucsd.edu 2-7936
Stacey McDermaid* Office of Contracts/Grants Admin smcdermaid@ucsd.edu 2-3491
Ingrid Pyper* ORU Core Services ipyper@ucsd.edu 4-3123
Jamie Gonzalez* Philosophy jsgonzalez@ucsd.edu 2-4515
Debbie Ambrose Philosophy dambrose@ucsd.edu 4-3074
Joan Grohman* Physics jgrohman@ucsd.edu 4-6832
Tracy Williams Physics tcwilliams@ucsd.edu 4-5780
Heather McMaster Physics hemcmaster@ucsd.edu 2-2374
Elizabeth Brost* Political Science ebrost@ucsd.edu 4-3237
Kimberly Eaton Political Science kaeaton@ucsd.edu 4-7206
Yahira Cordero* Preuss School ymcordero@ucsd.edu 2-2133
Karin  Marsolais Preuss School kmarsolais@ucsd.edu 2-0414
Jacqueline Corbeil* Psychology jac@ucsd.edu 4-3010
Jaclyn Gubler Psychology jagubler@ucsd.edu 4-7134
Briana Alberston Psychology balberston@ucsd.edu 4-7134
Jeffrey Lau* Qualcomm Institute for Telecommunications and Information Technology jel002@ucsd.edu 4-0180
Yuki Marsden Qualcomm Institute for Telecommunications and Information Technology ymarsden@ucsd.edu  4-1800
Len LaFebre* Rady School of Management llafebre@ucsd.edu 2-7463
Suzanne Patti Rady School of Management spatti@ucsd.edu 4-0885
R. Salomon Rojas Rady School of Management srojas@ucsd.edu 4-8361
Amy Giang-Tran* San Diego Supercomputer Center agiang@ucsd.edu 2-0890
Aimee Sung San Diego Supercomputer Center aisung@ucsd.edu 2-1244
Teresa Olcomendy School of Global Policy and Strategy tolcomendy@ucsd.edu 4-1526
Lillian Mannino* School of Global Policy and Strategy lmannino@ucsd.edu 4-0946
Shanley Miller Sociology shanley@ucsd.edu 4-4757
Kristen Walker* Sociology kristenwalker@ucsd.edu 2-1673
Alice Deng* Structural Engineering asdeng@eng.ucsd.edu 4-3524
Vanessa Anton* Student Affairs Sports Facilities vanton@ucsd.edu 4-6642
Zaneta Stinson* Student Life zstinson@ucsd.edu 4-4023
Raquel Hall* Student Retention & Success rfhall@ucsd.edu 2-6862
Gina Torgersen* Teaching & Learning Commons gtorgersen@ucsd.edu 4-5677
Hedi Jafari* Theatre & Dance hjafari@ucsd.edu 4-6003
Maria Din* UC San Diego Library mdin@ucsd.edu 2-0479
Kate Balderston UC San Diego Library kbalderston@ucsd.edu 6-1630
Douglas Spence UC San Diego Library dwspence@ucsd.edu 4-1279
Vincent Ursillo UC San Diego Library vursillo@ucsd.edu 4-3063
Stacey McDermaid* VC-Research smcdermaid@ucsd.edu 2-3491
Ingrid Pyper VC-Research ipyper@ucsd.edu 4-3123
Yuka Nakanishi* Visual Arts y1nakanishi@ucsd.edu 4-2863
Jacqueline Griffin Visual Arts jrgriffin@ucsd.edu 4-3740

* Indicates Designated HR Contact