HR Contacts, Committees, and Advisory Groups (2015-16)

Campus Human Resources Advisory Groups

HR Council - Linda Thai Schlossman, Office of the EVC (EVCAA)

Vice Chancellor Affirmative Action Workgroup - Linda Thai Schlossman, EVCAA

Collective Bargaining Operating Group (CBOG) - Linda Thai Schlossman, EVCAA

Compensation and Classification Advisory Committee (CCAC) - Steve Ross, EVCAA

Programmer Analyst Advisory Committee (PAAC)

  • Brian Balderston, SDSC
  • Wade Blomgrem, ITS-ED TECH SVC
  • David Hutches, Jacobs School of Engineering
  • Tim Marconi, UC San Diego Library

Staff Education & Development Advisory Committee

  • Linda Thai Schlossman, EVCAA

HR Outreach Council - Linda Thai Schlossman, EVCAA

Campuswide HR Program Committees

Exemplary Employee Selection Committee - Alma Palazzolo, Arts & Humanities

Staff Equal Opportunity and Employment Program Committee (SEOEP) - Linda Thai Schlossman, EVCAA

Diversity Awards Program Review Panel - Linda Thai Schlossman, EVCAA

Academic Affairs Advisory Groups

Academic Affairs HR Advisory Group

  • Maria Din, UC San Diego Library
  • Melanie Doyle, Biological Sciences
  • Sandra Dredla, Colleges
  • Tim Emery, Extension
  • Barbara Fager, Social Sciences
  • Anna Gheissari, Research Affairs
  • Amy Giang-Tran, SDSC
  • Jeffrey Lau, Jacobs School of Engineering
  • Stacey McDermaid, Research Affairs
  • Richard McDole, Physical Sciences
  • Joanna Mickle, Academic Affairs
  • Teresa Olcomendy, Graduate School of IR/PS
  • Suzanne Patti, Rady School
  • Linda Thai Schlossman, EVCAA, Chair
  • Kevin Waldrop, Graduate Division
  • Carla Wilson, Arts & Humanities